Cinemalaya 2014 Screening Schedule in FAIRVIEW TERRACES

Monday, July 21, 2014

SCREENING SCHEDULE in FAIRVIEW TERRACES Cinema 5
(Aug 2-10, 2014): 




August 2 (Saturday):
6:15 PM – SEPARADOS 
9:00 PM – MAUBAN: ANG RESIKO by Lem Lorca (Special Screening)

August 3 (Sunday):

1:30 PM – ASINTADO
4:00 PM – K’NA, THE DREAMWEAVER
6:30 PM – HUSTISYA
9:00 PM – DAGITAB

August 4 (Monday):
1:30 PM – RONDA
4:00 PM – THE JANITOR
6:30 PM – CHILDREN’S SHOW
9:00 PM – KASAL

August 5 (Tuesday):
1:30 PM – SHORTS “B”
4:00 PM -- 1ST KO SI 3RD
6:30 PM – MARIKINA
9:00 PM – SUNDALONG KANIN

August 6 (Wednesday):

1:30 PM – SHORTS “A”
4:00 PM – BWAYA
6:30 PM -- # Y
9:00 PM -- HARI NG TONDO

August 7 (Thursday):
1:30 PM -- K'NA, THE DREAMWEAVER
4:00 PM – HARI NG TONDO
6:30 PM -- SEPARADOS
9:00 PM – HUSTISYA

August 8 (Friday):
1:30 PM – CHILDREN’S SHOW
4:00 PM – ASINTADO
6:30 PM – THE JANITOR
9:00 PM – DAGITAB

August 9 (Saturday):
11:00 AM – MARIQUINA
1:30 PM – SUNDALONG KANIN
4:00 PM – KASAL
6:30 PM – RONDA
9:00 PM – BWAYA

August 10 (Sunday):
11:00 AM -- # Y
1:30 PM – 1ST KO SI 3RD
4:00 PM – SHORTS “B”
6:30 PM – SHORTS “A”
9:00 PM – (BOX OFFICE HIT – NEW BREED)

Mabuhay ang Cinemalaya!

Subscribe your email address now to get the latest articles from us

No comments:

Post a Comment

 
Copyright © 2015. MovieNews.Me.
Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah - Distributed By Blogger Templates
Creative Commons License